Computer Classes

All classes meet in the City of Commerce neighborhood libraries. Seating is limited, so please sign up ahead of time for the classes you plan to attend. To sign up, please visit your nearest City of Commerce neighborhood library: Bandini, Bristow, Rosewood or Veterans Neighborhood Library or simply call (323) 722-6660 x2824

Introduction to Microsoft Word (Veterans Neighborhood Library)
Thursday, January 8, 2015, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to Microsoft PowerPoint (Bandini Neighborhood Library)
Monday, January 12, 2015, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to Computers and Keyboarding (Bristow Neighborhood Library)
Wednesday, January 14, 2014, 4:00-6:00 PM

Introduction to Microsoft Excel (Bandini Neighborhood Library)
Monday, February 9, 2015, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to the Laptop Computers (Rosewood Main Library)
Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to Microsoft Access (Bristow Neighborhood Library)
Wednesday, February 11, 2015, 4:00-6:00 PM

Introduction to Microsoft Excel (Veterans Neighborhood Library)
Thursday, February 19, 2015, 5:30-7:30 PM *Please note date changed from flyer for this particular class.

Introduction to Microsoft Publisher I (Bandini Neighborhood Library)
Monday, March 9, 2015, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to Microsoft Word 2013 (Rosewood Main Library)
Tuesday, March 10, 2015, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to Microsoft Publisher II (Bristow Neighborhood Library)
Wednesday, March 11, 2015, 4:00-6:00 PM

Introduction to the Internet/ Computer Communication (Veterans Neighborhood Library)
Thursday, March 12, 2015, 5:30-7:30 PM

Tags: 
-A +A