Computer Classes

All classes meet in the City of Commerce neighborhood libraries. Seating is limited, so please sign up ahead of time for the classes you plan to attend. To sign up, please visit your nearest City of Commerce neighborhood library: Bandini, Bristow, Rosewood or Veterans Neighborhood Library or simply call (323) 722-6660 x2824
Introduction to Computers/Keyboarding (Bristow Neighborhood Library)
Wednesday, April 8, 2015, 4:00-6:00 PM

Introduction to Microsoft Excel (Veterans Neighborhood Library)
Thursday, April 9, 2015, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to the Internet (Bandini Neighborhood Library)
Monday, April 13, 2015, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to Microsoft Word (Rosewood Main Library)
Tuesday, April 14, 2015, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to Computers/Keyboarding (Bandini Neighborhood Library)
Monday, May 11, 2015, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to Microsoft Excel (Rosewood Main Library)
Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to the Internet (Bristow Neighborhood Library)
Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 4:00-6:00 PM

Introduction to Microsoft Word (Veterans Neighborhood Library)
Thursday, May 14, 2015, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to Microsoft Publisher (Bandini Neighborhood Library)
Monday, June 8, 2015, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to Microsoft PowerPoint (Rosewood Main Library)
Tuesday, June 9, 2015, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to Microsoft Access (Bristow Neighborhood Library)
Wednesday, June 10, 2015, 4:00-6:00 PM

Introduction to Computers/Keyboarding (Veterans Neighborhood Library)
Thursday, June 11, 2015, 5:30-7:30 PM

Tags: 
-A +A