Computer Classes

Library Computer Classes

April – June 2016

Introduction to Microsoft PowerPoint (Bandini Neighborhood Library
Monday, April 11, 2016, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to Introduction to the Internet (Rosewood Neighborhood Library)
Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to Computers and Keyboarding (Veterans Neighborhood Library)
Thursday, April 14, 2016, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to Computers and Keyboarding (Bristow Neighborhood Library)
Wednesday, April 20, 2016, 4:00-6:00 PM

Introduction to Social Media (Bandini Neighborhood Library)
Monday, May 9, 2016, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to Microsoft Excel (Rosewood Neighborhood Library)
Tuesday, May 10, 2016, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to the Internet (Veterans Neighborhood Library)
Thursday, May 12, 2016, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to the Internet (Bristow Neighborhood Library)
Wednesday, May 18, 2016, 4:00-6:00 PM

Introduction to Microsoft Access (Veterans Neighborhood Library)
Thursday, June 9, 2016, 5:30-7:30 PM

Resume Workshop and Search Job Tips (Bandini Neighborhood Library)
Monday, June 13, 2016, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to Microsoft Word (Rosewood Neighborhood Library)
Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to Microsoft Publisher (Bristow Neighborhood Library)
Wednesday, June 15, 2016, 4:00-6:00 PM

Visit the City of Commerce Public Library at www.cocpl.org for more information.

Please sign up ahead of time for the classes you plan to attend. Sign up forms will be provided at the library branches. We can accommodate 6-18 students per session depending on the library. For more information or to sign up, visit the Bandini, Bristow, Veterans or Rosewood Library information desk or call (323) 722-6660 x2824.

Tags: 
-A +A