Computer Classes

All classes will meet in the City of Commerce neighborhood libraries. Please sign up ahead of time for the classes you plan to attend. Sign up forms will be provided at the library branches. We can accommodate 6-18 students per session depending on the library. For more information or to sign up, visit the Bandini, Bristow, Rosewood or Veterans Neighborhood Library or call at (323) 722-6660 x2824

Introduction to Microsoft Word (Veterans Neighborhood Library)
Thursday, January 8, 2015, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to Microsoft PowerPoint (Bandini Neighborhood Library)
Monday, January 12, 2015, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to Computers and Keyboarding (Bristow Neighborhood Library)
Wednesday, January 14, 2014, 4:00-6:00 PM

Introduction to Microsoft Excel (Bandini Neighborhood Library)
Monday, February 9, 2015, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to the Laptop Computers (Rosewood Main Library)
Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to Microsoft Access (Bristow Neighborhood Library)
Wednesday, February 11, 2015, 4:00-6:00 PM

Introduction to Microsoft Excel (Veterans Neighborhood Library)
Thursday, February 19, 2015, 5:30-7:30 PM *Please note date changed from flyer for this particular class.

Introduction to Microsoft Publisher I (Bandini Neighborhood Library)
Monday, March 9, 2015, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to Microsoft Word 2013 (Rosewood Main Library)
Tuesday, March 10, 2015, 5:30-7:30 PM

Introduction to Microsoft Publisher II (Bristow Neighborhood Library)
Wednesday, March 11, 2015, 4:00-6:00 PM

Introduction to the Internet/ Computer Communication (Veterans Neighborhood Library)
Thursday, March 12, 2015, 5:30-7:30 PM

Tags: 
-A +A