Check Out These Awesome Book Festival Titles!

Teen Summer Reading Program

Build a Better World.  READ!

2017 Teen Summer Reading Program

 

SPECIAL PROGRAMS:

 

The Marshmallow Challenge

Test your creativity and ingenuity with this awesome exercise!

Monday, June 26: Rosewood Library @4pm

Tuesday, June 27: Bristow Library @4pm

Wednesday, June 28: Bandini Library @4pm

Thursday, June 29: Veterans Library @4pm


Computer Building Workshops!

Ever wonder what lies inside that mysterious box you call a computer?  Join us for this hands-on activity. 

Teens will work together to build a computer!  Best of all, this computer will raffled off as our grand prize to a teen who completes the Summer Reading Program.

Monday, July 10: Rosewood Library @4pm

Tuesday, July 11: Bristow Library @4pm

Wednesday, July 12: Bandini Library @4pm

Thursday, July 13: Veterans Library @4pm

 

Meet Guinness Record Holder & Gaming Champion, Victor Delgado!

Thursday, July 6:  Veterans Library @4pm


Wednesday, July 19: Bandini Library @3pm

 

Tags: 
Theme Tag: 
-A +A