Check Out These Awesome Book Festival Titles!

Teen Summer Reading Program

READING TAKES YOU EVERYWHERE!

2018 Teen Summer Reading Program

Read 18 hours in 6 weeks and win cool prizes!!

 

 

Biweekly Crafts:

Design Your Own Travel Mug 

Monday, June 25: Bandini Library @3pm

Tuesday, June 26: Bristow Library @3pm

Wednesday, June 27: Veterans Library @3pm

Thursday, June 28: Rosewood Library @3pm


Create a Pendant or Keychain

Monday, July 9: Bandini Library @3pm

Tuesday, July 10: Bristow Library @3pm

Wednesday, July 11: Veterans Library @3pm

Thursday, July 12: Rosewood Library @3pm

 

Record Your Secrets in this Journal

Monday, July 23: Bandini Library @3pm

Tuesday, July 24: Bristow Library @3pm

Wednesday, July 25: Veterans Library @3pm

Thursday, July 26: Rosewood Library @3pm

 

SPECIAL PROGRAMS:

 

 

 

 

Tags: 
Theme Tag: 
-A +A